Northwest Nordic Resources

nordicresource_1116

December 5, 2016

Compiled by OutdoorsNW Staff

Photo at right: Nordic skiers glide along one of the many groomed trails in the Methow Valley. Photo by Methow Valley Photography, courtesy of Methow Trails

 

Washington

Lake Chelan Echo Ridge: www.lakechelannordic.org
Leavenworth Sports Club: www.skileavenworth.com/activities/nordic
Loup Loup: www.skitheloup.com/conditions/nordic-skiing
Methow Trails: www.methowtrails.org
Mount Tahoma Trails Association: www.skimtta.com
Stevens Pass Nordic Center: www.stevenspass.com/site/mountain/nordic
The Summit at Snoqualmie: www.summitatsnoqualmie.com/mountains/nordic
Washington Sno Parks: www.parks.state.wa.us/130/Winter-Recreation
White Pass: www.skiwhitepass.com/the-mountain/nordic-center.aspx

Oregon

Anthony Lakes: www.anthonylakes.com/about-the-mountain/nordic
Cooper Spur Nordic Center: www.cooperspur.com/cooper-spur-ski-area-nordic-center
Mt. Bachelor: www.mtbachelor.com/nordic/nordic-trail-map
Mt. Hood Meadows: www.skihood.com/the-mountain/nordic-center
Oregon Sno Parks: www.oregon.gov/ODOT/DMV/Pages/vehicle/sno_park_permits.aspx
Oregon Nordic Club: www.new.onc.org
Ski Hoodoo: www.skihoodoo.com/nordic-ski-trails

Idaho

Blaine County Recreation District: www.bcrd.org/trail-passes.php
Craters of the Moon: www.nps.gov/crmo/planyourvisit/winter-activities.htm
Jug Mountain Ranch (McCall): www.jugmountainranch.com/nordic
Idaho State Parks: www.parksandrecreation.idaho.gov/activities/nordic
Sun Valley: www.sunvalley.com/things-to-do/nordic-skiing

Montana

Montana Nordic Trails: www.visitmt.com/things-to-do/winter-activities/cross-country-skiing.html
Bigfork Community Nordic Center: www.northshorenordic.org
Glacier Nordic Center: www.glaciernordicclub.com
Mount Haggin Nordic Ski Area: www.milehighnordic.org
Rendezvous Ski Trails: www.rendezvousskitrails.com
Yellowstone National Park: www.nps.gov/yell/planyourvisit/skiyell.htm

British Columbia

B.C. Nordic Trails: www.hellobc.com/british-columbia/things-to-do/winter-activities/cross-country-skiing.aspx
Big White: www.bigwhite.com/events-and-activities/on-the-mountain/nordic
Cypress Mountain: cypressmountain.com/nordic
Sun Peaks Nordic: www.sunpeaksresort.com/winter/nordic
Whistler Nordic: www.whistler.com/activities/nordic-skiing

United States Nordic

U.S. Nordic Skiing::www.xcski.org

Did we miss you? Please email us here.

If you like this post, you might also enjoy:

Outdoor Industry's New Gear Tweets Aug. 7-8
New Mailbox Peak Trail Grand Opening Sept. 27
Profile: Olympic Mogul Skier Patrick Deneen
Our 2014 OutdoorsNW SNOW Guide Digital Edition is ...
The Merger of Washington Bikes and Cascade Bicycl...


Features Home Recent Articles Snowsports The OutdoorsNW Blog Travel

Sidebar: #12 Blog Detail Content Banner

Your Comments