Northwest Oktoberfest Event Schedule

Oktofest_0916Oktofests

September 7, 2016

Celebrating Europe’s Old Country Traditions!

Compiled by OutdoorsNW Staff

Photo at right: Courtesy of Bend Oktoberfest

 

Oregon

Sept. 15 –18: Mount Angel Oktoberfest, Mount Angel, www.oktoberfest.org
Sept. 16 –17: Bend Oktoberfest, Bend, www.bendoktoberfest.com
Sept. 17–18: Annual Polish Festival, Portland, www.portlandpolonia.org/festival
Sept. 22–25: Oregon’s Alpenfest, Joseph, www.oregonalpenfest.blogspot.com
Sept. 23 –25: Jacksonville Oktoberfest, Jacksonville, www.jvilleoktoberfest.com
Sept. 23 –25: Oaks Park Oktoberfest, Portland, www.oaksoktoberfest.com
Sept. 23 –25: Pacific Northwest Brew Cup, Astoria, www.pacificnorthwestbrewcup.com
Sept. 25: McMenamin’s Edgefield Oktoberfest, Troutdale, www.mcmenamins.com

Washington

Sept. 10: Chuckanut Brewery Oktoberfest, Bellingham, www.chuckanutbreweryandkitchen.com
Sept. 17: Oktoberfest of the Austria Club of Washington, Kenmore, www.austriaclubwa.com/activities.html
Sept. 17: Seaview Oktoberfest, Seaview,  www.funbeach.com/event/seaview-oktoberfest
Sept. 23 –24: Renton Oktoberfest, Renton, www.rentonoktoberfest.com
Sept. 23 –25: Fremont Oktoberfest, Seattle, www.fremontoktoberfest.com
Sept. 23 –25: Kirkland Oktoberfest, Kirkland, www.oktoberfestkirkland.com
Sept. 23 –25: Oktoberfest at the River, Spokane, www.oktoberfestattheriver.com
Sept. 24: Eagle’s Oktoberfest, Eatonville, www.eatonvillechamber.com/events.php
Sept. 30 – Oct. 15: Leavenworth Oktoberfest, Leavenworth, www.leavenworthoktoberfest.com
Oct. 7– 8: Anacortes Oktoberfest–Bier on the Pier, Anacortes, www.anacortes.org/bier-on-the-pier
Oct. 7– 9: 12th Annual Oktoberfest Northwest, Puyallup, www.oktoberfestnw.com
Oct. 15: Oktoberfest Chinook Style, Chinook, www.bit.ly/2bxWFCR

Idaho

Sept. 23–24: Coeur d’Alene Oktoberfest, Coeur d’Alene, www.coeurdaleneoktoberfest.com
Sept. 17: Oktoberfest Old Boise, Boise, www.facebook.com/oktoberfestoldboise
Oct. 1: Harrison Oktoberfest, Harrison, www.harrisonidaho.org
Oct. 1: McPaws Oktoberfest, McCall, www.mcpaws.org/pages/oktoberfest.html
Oct. 7– 8: Lava Hot Springs Oktoberfest, Lava Hot Springs, www.lavahotsprings.org/event
Oct. 14 –15: Crosstoberfest, Sun Valley, www.crosstoberfestidaho.com

If you like this post, you might also enjoy:

Donate to Red Cross for Oso Relief at GEAR Up Expo
Fresh Hop Festivals
Bug Bit and Locked Out - Trail Confessions of a Gu...
Keeping a Keen Eye on the Birds of Prey on Lake Pe...
'Street Meet' to Debut in Heart of Boston


Features Home Misc ONWard Recent Articles Travel

Sidebar: #12 Blog Detail Content Banner

Your Comments